[{"id_number":"260061","first_name":"Andy","last_name":"Ammons","position":"Professor of Biology","username":"aammons","email":"aammons@goshen.edu","ext":"7205","phone":"202-1629","location":"SC 210"},{"id_number":"307740","first_name":"Amy","last_name":"Budd","position":"Assistant Professor of Theater","username":"albudd","email":"albudd@goshen.edu","ext":"5745357393","phone":"() -","location":"UC 202"},{"id_number":"305094","first_name":"Alysha","last_name":"Liljeqvist","position":"Assistant Professor of Business","username":"alyshal","email":"alyshal@goshen.edu","ext":"7452","phone":"() -","location":"NC 03"},{"id_number":"99310","first_name":"Amanda","last_name":"Sensenig","position":"Associate Professor of Psychology","username":"amandaej","email":"amandaej@goshen.edu","ext":"7471","phone":"(843) 469-0316","location":"SC 111"},{"id_number":"714138","first_name":"Anna","last_name":"Groff","position":"Assistant Professor of Communication","username":"amgroff","email":"amgroff@goshen.edu","ext":"7587","phone":"(717) 606-6853","location":"NC 40"},{"id_number":"94047","first_name":"Andrew","last_name":"Hartzler","position":"Professor of Accounting","username":"andrewrh","email":"andrewrh@goshen.edu","ext":"7024","phone":"238-8735","location":"NC 04"},{"id_number":"714231","first_name":"Brianne","last_name":"Brenneman","position":"Assistant Professor of Public Health, Program Director","username":"bfbrenneman","email":"bfbrenneman@goshen.edu","ext":"5745357372","phone":"(513) 833-7156","location":"WY 204"},{"id_number":"95179","first_name":"Elizabeth","last_name":"Miller","position":"Associate Professor of Nursing","username":"bkmiller","email":"bkmiller@goshen.edu","ext":"7379","phone":"535-7379","location":"WY 202"},{"id_number":"296008","first_name":"Brooke","last_name":"Lemmon","position":"Associate Professor of Education, Director of Special Education","username":"bnlemmon","email":"bnlemmon@goshen.edu","ext":"7442","phone":"(309) 781-4653","location":"CC 115D"},{"id_number":"702864","first_name":"Breanna","last_name":"Nickel","position":"Assistant Professor of Bible & Religion","username":"breannajn","email":"breannajn@goshen.edu","ext":"7852","phone":"(970) 227-8359","location":"WY 305"},{"id_number":"261441","first_name":"Colleen","last_name":"Geier","position":"Professor of ASL Interpreting","username":"cageier","email":"cageier@goshen.edu","ext":"7467","phone":"535-7467","location":"AD 32"},{"id_number":"98438","first_name":"Carol","last_name":"Jarvis","position":"Professor of Social Work","username":"carolaj","email":"carolaj@goshen.edu","ext":"7402","phone":"() -","location":"AD 26E"},{"id_number":"294715","first_name":"Cheryl","last_name":"Caffee","position":"Associate Professor of Nursing","username":"ccaffee","email":"ccaffee@goshen.edu","ext":"7381","phone":"(260) 525-1227","location":"WY 205"},{"id_number":"305046","first_name":"Cristobal","last_name":"Garza Gonzalez","position":"Assistant Professor of Spanish","username":"cgarza","email":"cgarza@goshen.edu","ext":"7583","phone":"(513) 907-4156","location":"AD 22"},{"id_number":"94999","first_name":"Dan","last_name":"Smith","position":"Professor of Chemistry","username":"danas","email":"danas@goshen.edu","ext":"7315","phone":"534-9320","location":"SC 316"},{"id_number":"92074","first_name":"David","last_name":"Lind","position":"Professor of Sociology","username":"dhlind","email":"dhlind@goshen.edu","ext":"7683","phone":"() -","location":"WY 310"},{"id_number":"98992","first_name":"David","last_name":"Housman","position":"Professor of Mathematics & Department Chair","username":"dhousman","email":"dhousman@goshen.edu","ext":"7405","phone":"875-0339","location":"SC 117"},{"id_number":"78173","first_name":"Doug","last_name":"Schirch","position":"Professor of Chemistry","username":"dougms","email":"dougms@goshen.edu","ext":"7312","phone":"() -","location":"SC 311"},{"id_number":"77108","first_name":"Duane","last_name":"Stoltzfus","position":"Professor of Communication","username":"dstoltzfus","email":"dstoltzfus@goshen.edu","ext":"7745","phone":"238-2943","location":"NC 41"},{"id_number":"99263","first_name":"Elisa","last_name":"Zwier Dralle","position":"Assistant Professor of Education","username":"elisaz","email":"elisazd@goshen.edu","ext":"7445","phone":"238-7186","location":"CC 115F"},{"id_number":"93097","first_name":"Gretchen","last_name":"Sauder","position":"Assistant Professor of Nursing","username":"gretchenms","email":"gretchenms@goshen.edu","ext":"7712","phone":"535-7712","location":"WY 201"},{"id_number":"307737","first_name":"Roz","last_name":"Woll","position":"Assistant Professor of Music","username":"hrwoll","email":"hrwoll@goshen.edu","ext":"5745357945","phone":"() -","location":"MC 219"},{"id_number":"299840","first_name":"John","last_name":"Mischler","position":"Assistant Professor of Sustainability and Environmental Ed","username":"jamischler","email":"jamischler@goshen.edu","ext":"2607995869","phone":"(309) 264-6946","location":"Merry Lea"},{"id_number":"88289","first_name":"Jason","last_name":"Samuel","position":"Associate Professor of Communication","username":"jasonks","email":"jasonks@goshen.edu","ext":"7688","phone":"849-3038","location":"NC 39"},{"id_number":"234632","first_name":"Jessica","last_name":"Baldanzi","position":"Professor of English","username":"jbaldanzi","email":"jbaldanzi@goshen.edu","ext":"7518","phone":"537-9295","location":"WY 103"},{"id_number":"125392","first_name":"Jody","last_name":"Saylor","position":"Associate Professor of Biology","username":"jdsaylor","email":"jdsaylor@goshen.edu","ext":"7306","phone":"537-8388","location":"SC 209"},{"id_number":"85130","first_name":"Jeanne","last_name":"Liechty","position":"Professor of Social Work","username":"jeanneml","email":"jeanneml@goshen.edu","ext":"7401","phone":"533-1711","location":"AD 26D"},{"id_number":"81653","first_name":"Jerrell","last_name":"Richer","position":"Professor of Economics, Carl Kreider Chair","username":"jerrellrr","email":"jerrellrr@goshen.edu","ext":"7454","phone":"534-2577","location":"NC 05"},{"id_number":"94482","first_name":"Jewel","last_name":"Yoder","position":"Associate Professor of Nursing, Department Chair","username":"jewelcy","email":"jewelcy@goshen.edu","ext":"7936","phone":"(720) 933-8363","location":"WY 216B"},{"id_number":"78045","first_name":"Jon","last_name":"Geiser","position":"Associate Professor of Business","username":"jgeiser","email":"jgeiser@goshen.edu","ext":"7135","phone":"903-3762","location":"NC 11"},{"id_number":"26715","first_name":"Jewel","last_name":"Lehman","position":"Professor of Kinesiology","username":"jlehman","email":"jlehman@goshen.edu","ext":"7658","phone":"() -","location":"RF 101F"},{"id_number":"278335","first_name":"Jeanette","last_name":"Shown","position":"Associate Professor of Computer Science and Information Technology","username":"jlshown","email":"jlshown@goshen.edu","ext":"7311","phone":"255-0355","location":"SC 116"},{"id_number":"76039","first_name":"John Ross","last_name":"Buschert","position":"Professor of Physics","username":"johnrb","email":"johnrb@goshen.edu","ext":"7301","phone":"607-3195","location":"SC 014"},{"id_number":"270968","first_name":"Jonathon","last_name":"Schramm","position":"Associate Professor of Sustainability and Environmental Education","username":"jschramm","email":"jschramm@goshen.edu","ext":"2607995869","phone":"(517) 455-4169","location":"Merry Lea"},{"id_number":"304761","first_name":"Julia","last_name":"Schiavone Camacho","position":"Associate Professor of History","username":"juliasc","email":"juliasc@goshen.edu","ext":"7109","phone":"() -","location":"WY 311"},{"id_number":"87161","first_name":"Julie","last_name":"Reese","position":"Professor of Psychology","username":"juliecr","email":"juliecr@goshen.edu","ext":"7752","phone":"903-0362","location":"SC 110"},{"id_number":"79258","first_name":"Kathy Meyer","last_name":"Reimer","position":"Professor of Education, Director of Elementary Student Teaching","username":"kathymr","email":"kathymr@goshen.edu","ext":"7443","phone":"533-3995","location":"CC 115C"},{"id_number":"266627","first_name":"Kyle","last_name":"Hufford","position":"Associate Professor of Communication","username":"khufford","email":"khufford@goshen.edu","ext":"7192","phone":"(765) 667-2563","location":"NC 38"},{"id_number":"259966","first_name":"Kendra","last_name":"Yoder","position":"Professor of Sociology","username":"klyoder","email":"klyoder@goshen.edu","ext":"7775","phone":"971-8038","location":"AD 26F, WY 303"},{"id_number":"726575","first_name":"Katie","last_name":"Schramm","position":"Assistant Professor of Nursing","username":"kmschramm","email":"kmschramm@goshen.edu","ext":"5745357962","phone":"(732) 925-0585","location":"WY 206"},{"id_number":"304661","first_name":"Linda","last_name":"Boling","position":"Visiting Assistant Professor of Information Technology & Business","username":"lboling","email":"lboling@goshen.edu","ext":"7231","phone":"() -","location":"WY 106"},{"id_number":"713020","first_name":"Luke","last_name":"Kreider","position":"Assistant Professor of Sustainability","username":"lukenk","email":"lukenk@goshen.edu","ext":"7436","phone":"() -","location":"WY 304"},{"id_number":"236869","first_name":"Laura","last_name":"Wheeler","position":"Professor of Graduate Nursing, Director of MSN Program","username":"lwheeler","email":"lwheeler@goshen.edu","ext":"7377","phone":"533-6119","location":"WY 216C"},{"id_number":"36537","first_name":"Matthew","last_name":"Hill","position":"Professor of Music","username":"matthewh","email":"matthewh@goshen.edu","ext":"7367","phone":"534-2080","location":"MC 206"},{"id_number":"75095","first_name":"Merrill","last_name":"Krabill","position":"Professor of Art","username":"merrillok","email":"merrillok@goshen.edu","ext":"7012","phone":"() -","location":"VA 10"},{"id_number":"87050","first_name":"Michelle","last_name":"Horning","position":"Professor of Accounting, Program Director","username":"michelleeh","email":"michelleeh@goshen.edu","ext":"7453","phone":"() -","location":"NC 06"},{"id_number":"711585","first_name":"Neil","last_name":"Detweiler","position":"Assistant Professor of Biology","username":"neildd","email":"neildd@goshen.edu","ext":"7308","phone":"(501) 813-4708","location":"SC 218"},{"id_number":"78285","first_name":"Paul Meyer","last_name":"Reimer","position":"Professor of Physics","username":"paulmr","email":"paulmr@goshen.edu","ext":"7318","phone":"533-3995","location":"SC 011"},{"id_number":"731297","first_name":"Peter","last_name":"Miller","position":"Assistant Professor of English","username":"peternm","email":"peternm@goshen.edu","ext":"7515","phone":"() -","location":"WY 102"},{"id_number":"713032","first_name":"Peter","last_name":"Shenk Koontz","position":"Assistant Professor of Nursing","username":"peterrk","email":"peterrk@goshen.edu","ext":"7374","phone":"() -","location":"WY 313"},{"id_number":"294392","first_name":"Philipp","last_name":"Gollner","position":"Associate Professor of US History & MQR Book Review Editor","username":"pgollner","email":"pgollner@goshen.edu","ext":"7460","phone":"(407) 409-4634","location":"WY 302"},{"id_number":"272422","first_name":"Robert","last_name":"Brenneman","position":"Professor of Criminal Justice and Sociology, Program Director CJRJ","username":"rbrenneman","email":"rbrenneman@goshen.edu","ext":"7803","phone":"() -","location":"WY 312"},{"id_number":"236254","first_name":"Robin","last_name":"Ebright Zehr","position":"Assistant Professor of Social Work","username":"rebrightzehr","email":"rebrightzehr@goshen.edu","ext":"7408","phone":"() -","location":"AD 26G"},{"id_number":"80805","first_name":"Regina","last_name":"Shands Stoltzfus","position":"Professor of Peace, Justice, and Conflict Studies","username":"reginass","email":"reginass@goshen.edu","ext":"7760","phone":"() -","location":"WY 309"},{"id_number":"236467","first_name":"Ryan","last_name":"Sensenig","position":"Professor of Biological & Environmental Science, Environmental Science Program Director, Lindsay Teaching Fellow","username":"rlsensenig","email":"rlsensenig@goshen.edu","ext":"7489","phone":"() -","location":"SC 212"},{"id_number":"312572","first_name":"Raquel","last_name":"Montanez-Gonzalez","position":"Assistant Professor of Biology","username":"rmontanez","email":"rmontanez@goshen.edu","ext":"7204","phone":"() -","location":"SC 217"},{"id_number":"93226","first_name":"Scott","last_name":"Hochstetler","position":"Professor of Music","username":"scottmh","email":"scottmh@goshen.edu","ext":"7929","phone":"534-5950","location":"MC 217"},{"id_number":"198765","first_name":"Suzanne","last_name":"Ehst","position":"Professor of Education & Director of Secondary Education & Core Director","username":"sehst","email":"sehst@goshen.edu","ext":"7875","phone":"() -","location":"CC 115E"},{"id_number":"296088","first_name":"Sara","last_name":"Patrick","position":"Associate Professor of Mathematics","username":"slpatrick","email":"slpatrick@goshen.edu","ext":"7404","phone":"312-8737","location":"SC 104"},{"id_number":"309431","first_name":"Sara","last_name":"Method","position":"Assistant Professor of Art","username":"smethod","email":"smethod@goshen.edu","ext":"7041","phone":"() -","location":"VA 11"},{"id_number":"198687","first_name":"Solomia","last_name":"Soroka","position":"Professor of Music","username":"solomias","email":"solomias@goshen.edu","ext":"7349","phone":"522-7908","location":"MC 216"},{"id_number":"87390","first_name":"Susan","last_name":"Setiawan","position":"Associate Professor of Nursing","username":"susans6","email":"susans6@goshen.edu","ext":"7376","phone":"535-7376","location":"WY 203"},{"id_number":"93410","first_name":"Terry","last_name":"Martin","position":"Assistant Professor of Spanish","username":"tmartin","email":"tmartin@goshen.edu","ext":"7582","phone":"533-9632","location":"WY 106"},{"id_number":"95858","first_name":"Val","last_name":"Hershberger","position":"Associate Professor of Kinesiology","username":"valeriejh","email":"valeriejh@goshen.edu","ext":"7494","phone":"534-5819","location":"RF 101G"},{"id_number":"310421","first_name":"Sister Veronica","last_name":"Adeduro","position":"Assistant Professor of Nursing","username":"vladeduro","email":"vladeduro@goshen.edu","ext":"7276","phone":"() -","location":"WY 208"}]